A | A | A


Citizens of Guyana need a visa to visit Norway. Norway entered the Schengen cooperation on 25 March 2001. A Schengen visa issued by an Embassy or Consulate of one of the Schengen countries will in principle allow the holder to travel to all the Schengen countries. In case you are not already in the possession of a visa to a Schengen country (Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estoni... Leia mais

Norwegians do not require a visa to Guyana and can remain in the country for up to 90 days. For more information contact the embassy in Brussels. Guyana Embassy Avenue du Bresil, B-1000 Brussels Office Hours: 09:30- 17:30 Tel: +32 2- 675 62 16 Fax: +32 2- 672 5598 Leia mais

The Royal Norwegian Embassy in Brasilia  is responsible for Norway’s relations to Guyana. Ambassador Mrs. Turid Bertelsen Rodrigues Eusébio The ambassador works from the Royal Norwegian Embassy in Brasilia, Brazil. Mail address: Embaixada Real da Noruega SES Av. das Nações, Quadra 807 Sul, Lt. 28 P.O. Box 70418-900 Tel: +55 3443 8720/22/91 Fax: +55 3443 2942 E-mail: emb.br Leia mais

Hon. Norwegian Consul General Mr.Desmond Sears Royal Norwegian Consulate General in Georgetown 364 Omai Street, Prashad Nagar. Tel # (592) 223 5096 (Office), (592) 623 7788, (592) 691 0225 (Mobile) Email: norconsulgengy@yahoo.com and dacs1357@gmail.com Leia mais